Superluck Offset Prepress (OEM) Co., Ltd.

Contact Us

Contact Our Foreign Market Department:

Ms. Asuty Tan

  • Sales Manager
  • 24 hours MP: +86-136-41882186 (Whats APP)
  • T: +86-21-69170841 F:+86-21-69170783(Shanghai)
  • T: +86-27-86639776 F:+86-27-86639085(Wuhan)
  • Facebook: asutyx@yahoo.com
  • Skype: asuty502207
  • Wechat: Asutyx
  • E-mail:sales@slprepress.com
  • Web: http://cn-superluck.en.alibaba.com

Sales' Email ID:

  • Alice: alice@slprepress.com
  • Bonnie: bonnie@slprepress.com
  • Coco: coco@slprepress.com
  • Michael: michael@slprepress.com
  • Andon: andon@slprepress.com

************************************************************

If happens the above emails cannot be through, please send mail to this ID:

asuty@slprepress.com

Submit a question to our support team.
  • * Your Name:
  • * From:
  • * Telephone:
  • * Your E-Mail:
  • * Messages:
  • txtsubject:
  •  
  •      
  •  
Home   |  About Us   |  Printing Info.   |  Transactions   |  Contact Us   |  Products   |  SiteMap